Skip to main content

IT Support

Start of School 2019

Check out TechNews! 

  • Technology updates and reminders for teachers and site leaders to support a strong start of school. 
IT Support FAQ Site

For teacher and administrators with general tech questions, check out the Tech FAQ site first here

IT Support Email
Bahia Vista bvsupport@srcs.org
Coleman cosupport@srcs.org
Davidson dmsupport@srcs.org
Glenwood glsupport@srcs.org
Laurel Dell ldsupport@srcs.org
Madrone masupport@srcs.org
San Pedro spsupport@srcs.org
San Rafael srsupport@srcs.org
Short shsupport@srcs.org
Sun Valley svsupport@srcs.org
Terra Linda tlsupport@srcs.org
Venetia Valley vvsupport@srcs.org