Skip to main content

Learning Enrichment Afterschool Program (LEAP)

Providing quality extended learning programs at participating schools every school day until 6:00 P.M.

Follow us on twitter
 

Contact Information

Jennifer Lynch, Coordinator
Afterschool Programs
& Extended Learning
jlynch@srcs.org

415-485-2228 x 164
 

Mariana L Quintanilla, 
San Rafael Program Manager
mlopez@bacr.org
415-755-2319

 

Bahia Vista
Jake Pollak
jpollak@bacr.org
415-485-2415 x171

 

Coleman
Oscar Gomez
ogomezortiz@bacr.org 

 

Ary Grijalva
agrijalva-aguilar@bacr.org

415-485-2420

 

Davidson Middle School
Shante McDonald

smcdonald@bacr.org
415-485-2461

 

Laurel Dell
Anita Grullon
ugrullon@bacr.org
415-485-2358

 

Short School
Jennifer Venegas
jvenegas@bacr.org
415-485-3793

 

San Pedro
Selena Hernandez

selena.hernandez@bacr.org
415-460-2191

 

Venetia Valley
Ivan Diaz
idiaz@bacr.org
415-492-3150 ext. 272

Note: Forms are available upon request.  Please contact the site coordinator.